Hurt Locker wins Best Movie Oscar Academy Awards 2010

Best Picture – “The Hurt Locker”   Best Actor – Jeff Bridges, “Crazy Heart”

Best Actress – Sandra Bullock, “The Blind Side”  Best Director – Kathryn Bigelow, “The Hurt Locker”

Co-hosts of the 82nd Annual Academy Awards Steve Martin and Alec in their opening monologue video courtesy of Oscars.

Leave a comment

Filed under alternative media, Big Business, Entertainment, Highlight Video, Movies, News, News by Photos vBlog, non mainstream media, ruling elite class, TV Television, Winners, World Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s