Chicago Blackhawks 2010 Stanley Cup Champions

Chicago Blackhawks are the 2010 Stanley Cup Champions after beating the Flyers in Philadelphia in an exciting Overtime of Game 6. It was chaos after Patrick Kane’s game winning goal was originally missed by both the scorer and the horrendous play by play announcers.

The Chicago Blackhawks realized their Goal in 2010 – Winning the Stanley Cup.


Filed under alternative media, citizen journalism, Entertainment, News, news by photos, News by Photos vBlog, Sports Champions, TV Television, Winners

2 responses to “Chicago Blackhawks 2010 Stanley Cup Champions

  1. Hull

    GO HAWKS!!!

  2. Mikita

    Black Hawks are very deserving champions. Thank you for the post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s